skip navigation
8-Match Half Packs

Secure your seat for half of the 2021 regular season 

8-Match Crown Pack

Date Opponent Time
Wed, June 16 Atlanta United 2 - Home Opener 7:30 PM
Sat, July 24 FC Tulsa 7:30 PM
Sat, Aug. 14 Birmingham Legion FC 7:30 PM
Wed, Sept. 1 OKC Energy FC

7:00 PM

Sat, Sept. 11 The Miami FC 7:00 PM
Wed, Sept. 22 Indy Eleven 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16  Atlanta United 2 6:00 PM
Wed, Oct 27  FC Tulsa 7:00 PM

8-Match Crest Pack

Date Opponent Time
Sat, June 19 OKC Energy FC 7:30 PM
Sat, June 26 Sporting Kansas City II 7:30 PM
Tues, Aug. 10 Colorado Springs Switchbacks 7:00 PM
Sat, Sept. 4 Birmingham Legion FC 7:00 PM
Sat, Sept. 25 Louisville City FC 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct. 6 Sporting Kansas City II 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct. 13 Louisville City FC 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct. 30  Indy Eleven 7:00 PM

2020 AutoZone Park Seating Chart - Memphis 901 FC

8-Match Half Packs

Seating Level Total Price
Budweiser Bowtie Bar $748
Club Premium $288.75
Club End $220
Midfield $231
Sideline $173.25
Corner $143

Budweiser Bowtie Bar includes access to an air-conditioned indoor club, an all-you-can-eat buffet, draft beer, house wine, liquor and numerous TVs so you don’t miss a minute of the match.


Benefits Include:

  • Significant per-match savings
  • Ticket exchange program
  • Season Ticket Holder event access
  • Complimentary tickets to select U.S. Open Cup matches
  • Second priority for USL Championship Playoffs

All purchases are final; no refunds or credits will be given for cancelled ticket plans.

For information on how to access and manage your MyTickets account, please visit www.memphis901fc.com/mytickets.

Important Information

  • Ticket Exchange Policy:  Exchanges must be done no later than 48 hours prior to match time online, via phone, or at the AutoZone Park Box Office.
  • Digital Delivery of tickets will allow you to access your tickets online at any time and print each game or add the tickets to your Apple Wallet.
  • All 8-Match Half Packs must be paid in full at the time of purchase. No payment plans are available.

(901) 721-6000 • Tickets@Memphis901FC.com