skip navigation

2019 Schedule

Add to Calendar

Sat, March 9

vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
AutoZone Park


Sat, March 16

vs. Loudoun United FC
AutoZone Park


Sun, March 24

@ Bethlehem Steel FC
Talen Energy Stadium


Fri, March 29

@ New York Red Bulls II
MSU Soccer Park | 6:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, April 6

@ North Carolina FC
WakeMed Soccer Park | 6:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Wed, April 10

vs. Atlanta United 2
AutoZone Park | 7:00 PM
ESPNews


Sat, April 13

@ Nashville SC
First Tennessee Park | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, April 27

vs. Charleston Battery
AutoZone Park | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Tue, April 30

@ Louisville City FC
Louisville Slugger Field | 6:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN3


Sat, May 4

vs. Birmingham Legion FC
AutoZone Park | 3:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Fri, May 10

@ Hartford Athletic
Dillon Stadium | 6:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, May 18

vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
AutoZone Park | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Wed, May 22

@ Swope Park Rangers
Children's Mercy Victory Field | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, June 1

@ Saint Louis FC
Toyota Stadium | 7:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, June 8

vs. Indy Eleven
AutoZone Park | 7:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, June 15

@ Ottawa Fury FC
TD Place Stadium | 6:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, June 29

@ Charlotte Independence
Sportsplex at Matthews | 6:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, July 6

vs. Hartford Athletic
AutoZone Park | 7:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, July 13

@ Charleston Battery
MUSC Health Stadium | 6:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Wed, July 17

vs. Nashville SC
AutoZone Park | 7:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, July 20

vs. New York Red Bulls II
AutoZone Park | 7:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, July 27

vs. Ottawa Fury FC
AutoZone Park | 7:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, August 3

@ Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC
Highmark Stadium | 6:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, August 10

vs. North Carolina FC
AutoZone Park | 7:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, August 17

@ Birmingham Legion FC
BBVA Compass Field | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, August 24

@ Tampa Bay Rowdies
Al Lang Stadium | 6:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Wed, August 28

@ Atlanta United 2
Fifth Third Bank Stadium | 6:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, September 7

vs. Swope Park Rangers
AutoZone Park | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Fri, September 13

@ Loudoun United FC
Loudoun United Stadium | 6:30 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, September 21

vs. Saint Louis FC
AutoZone Park | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, September 28

vs. Bethlehem Steel FC
AutoZone Park | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, October 5

@ Indy Eleven
Lucas Oil Stadium | 6:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, October 12

vs. Charlotte Independence
AutoZone Park | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


Sat, October 19

vs. Louisville City FC
AutoZone Park | 7:00 PM
CW30 | ESPN+


All Times Central • Subject To Change

2019 Preseason Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Location
Sat, Feb. 9 University of Memphis W 2-0 Billy J. Murphy Complex (open to public) 
Sat, Feb. 16 Christian Brothers University W 4-1 Signaigo Field (open to public)
Wed, Feb. 20 Louisville City FC L 2-4 Vanderbilt University
Sun, Feb. 24 Saint Louis FC L 0-3 Toyota Stadium
Fri, March 1 University of Memphis W 5-1 AutoZone Park (closed to public)

Latest News