skip navigation

2021 Schedule

All Times Central  •  Subject to Change

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, May 15
6:30 pm
Away
vs. Atlanta United 2
Sun, May 23
2:30 pm
Away
vs. OKC Energy FC
Sat, May 29
7:30 pm
Away
vs. Indy Eleven
Sat, Jun 5
6:00 pm
Away
vs. Louisville City FC
Sat, Jun 12
6:30 pm
Home
vs. Atlanta United 2
Wed, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Home
vs. OKC Energy FC
Sat, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Home
vs. Sporting Kansas City II
Sat, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Away
vs. Atlanta United 2
Sat, Jul 3
6:30 pm
Away
vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Jul 10
6:30 pm
Away
vs. Indy Eleven
Sat, Jul 17
6:00 pm
Home
vs. FC Tulsa
Sat, Jul 24
7:30 pm
Away
vs. Sporting Kansas City II
Sun, Aug 1
4:00 pm
Away
vs. OKC Energy FC
Sat, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Home
vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Tue, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Home
vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Away
vs. FC Tulsa
Wed, Aug 25
7:00 pm
Away
vs. Sporting Kansas City II
Sun, Aug 29
4:00 pm
Home
vs. OKC Energy FC
Wed, Sep 1
7:00 pm
Home
vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Sat, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Home
vs. The Miami FC
Sat, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Away
VS New York Red Bulls II
Sun, Sep 19
12:00 pm
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Wed, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Home
vs. Louisville City FC
Sat, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Away
vs. FC Tulsa
Sat, Oct 2
7:00 pm
Home
vs. Sporting Kansas City II
Wed, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Away
vs. San Antonio FC
Sun, Oct 10
TBD
Home
vs. Louisville City FC
Wed, Oct 13
7:00 pm
Home
vs. Atlanta United 2
Sat, Oct 16
6:00 pm
Away
vs. Louisville City FC
Sat, Oct 23
6:30 pm
Home
vs. FC Tulsa
Wed, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Home
VS Indy Eleven
Sat, Oct 30
7:00 p.m.